1 CAD Canadian Dollar to PEN Peruvian Sol


Last update : Tue, 01 Dec 2020 20:49:39 +0000

1CA$
Canadian Dollar
or 1 CAD to PEN: =
2.595800 S/.
Peruvian Sol
Exchange rate : 2.59580


Last update : Tue, 01 Dec 2020 20:49:39 +0000

Canadian Dollar vs Peruvian Sol. the last 10 days
Date Canadian Dollar Peruvian Sol
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 CAD = 2.78340 PEN
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 CAD = 2.76320 PEN
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 CAD = 2.77330 PEN
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 CAD = 2.77330 PEN
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CAD = 2.76550 PEN
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CAD = 2.76760 PEN
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CAD = 2.76580 PEN
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CAD = 2.76830 PEN
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 CAD = 2.73690 PEN
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 CAD = 2.74370 PEN
Real-Time chart of CAD/PEN or (Canadian Dollar / Peruvian Sol)
Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Sol and Peruvian Sol to Canadian Dollar
CAD PEN CAD PEN
5 CAD = 12.9790 PEN 1.9262 CAD = 5 PEN
10 CAD = 25.9580 PEN 3.8524 CAD = 10 PEN
20 CAD = 51.9160 PEN 7.7048 CAD = 20 PEN
50 CAD = 129.7900 PEN 19.2619 CAD = 50 PEN
100 CAD = 259.5800 PEN 38.5238 CAD = 100 PEN
300 CAD = 778.7400 PEN 115.5713 CAD = 300 PEN
500 CAD = 1297.9000 PEN 192.6188 CAD = 500 PEN
1000 CAD = 2595.8000 PEN 385.2377 CAD = 1000 PEN
Currency Converter
CAD