1 CAD Canadian Dollar to LSL Loti


Last update : Thu, 26 May 2022 23:28:54 +0000

1CA$
Canadian Dollar
or 1 CAD to LSL: =
12.131000 LSL
Loti
Exchange rate : 12.13100


Last update : Thu, 26 May 2022 23:28:54 +0000

Canadian Dollar vs Loti. the last 10 days
Date Canadian Dollar Loti
Thursday, 05/26/2022 1 CAD = 12.13100 LSL
Wednesday, 05/25/2022 1 CAD = 12.20300 LSL
Tuesday, 05/24/2022 1 CAD = 12.28600 LSL
Monday, 05/23/2022 1 CAD = 12.37000 LSL
Sunday, 05/22/2022 1 CAD = 12.39900 LSL
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 CAD = 12.43400 LSL
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 CAD = 12.43200 LSL
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 CAD = 12.45900 LSL
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 CAD = 12.65200 LSL
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 CAD = 12.40300 LSL
Real-Time chart of CAD/LSL or (Canadian Dollar / Loti)
Canadian Dollar to Loti and Loti to Canadian Dollar
CAD LSL CAD LSL
5 CAD = 60.6550 LSL 0.4122 CAD = 5 LSL
10 CAD = 121.3100 LSL 0.8243 CAD = 10 LSL
20 CAD = 242.6200 LSL 1.6487 CAD = 20 LSL
50 CAD = 606.5500 LSL 4.1217 CAD = 50 LSL
100 CAD = 1213.1000 LSL 8.2433 CAD = 100 LSL
300 CAD = 3639.3000 LSL 24.7300 CAD = 300 LSL
500 CAD = 6065.5000 LSL 41.2167 CAD = 500 LSL
1000 CAD = 12131.0000 LSL 82.4334 CAD = 1000 LSL
Currency Converter
CAD