1 CAD Canadian Dollar to IQD Iraqi Dinar


Last update : Thu, 26 May 2022 23:47:06 +0000

1CA$
Canadian Dollar
or 1 CAD to IQD: =
1133.200000 IQD
Iraqi Dinar
Exchange rate : 1133.20000


Last update : Thu, 26 May 2022 23:47:06 +0000

Canadian Dollar vs Iraqi Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Canadian Dollar Iraqi Dinar
Thursday, 05/26/2022 1 CAD = 1133.20000 IQD
Tuesday, 05/24/2022 1 CAD = 1140.70000 IQD
Monday, 05/23/2022 1 CAD = 1140.20000 IQD
Sunday, 05/22/2022 1 CAD = 1137.10000 IQD
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 CAD = 1137.80000 IQD
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 CAD = 1135.30000 IQD
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 CAD = 1137.30000 IQD
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 CAD = 1137.80000 IQD
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 CAD = 1124.60000 IQD
Sunday, 05/15/2022 1 CAD = 1131.20000 IQD
Real-Time chart of CAD/IQD or (Canadian Dollar / Iraqi Dinar)
Canadian Dollar to Iraqi Dinar and Iraqi Dinar to Canadian Dollar
CAD IQD CAD IQD
5 CAD = 5666.0000 IQD 0.0044 CAD = 5 IQD
10 CAD = 11332.0000 IQD 0.0088 CAD = 10 IQD
20 CAD = 22664.0000 IQD 0.0176 CAD = 20 IQD
50 CAD = 56660.0000 IQD 0.0441 CAD = 50 IQD
100 CAD = 113320.0000 IQD 0.0882 CAD = 100 IQD
300 CAD = 339960.0000 IQD 0.2647 CAD = 300 IQD
500 CAD = 566600.0000 IQD 0.4412 CAD = 500 IQD
1000 CAD = 1133200.0000 IQD 0.8825 CAD = 1000 IQD
Currency Converter
CAD