1 CAD Canadian Dollar to CLP Chilean Peso


Last update : Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:42:44 +0000

1CA$
Canadian Dollar
or 1 CAD to CLP: =
606.380000
Chilean Peso
Exchange rate : 606.38000


Last update : Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:42:44 +0000

Canadian Dollar vs Chilean Peso. the last 10 days
Date Canadian Dollar Chilean Peso
Sunday, 04/18/2021 1 CAD = 561.86000 CLP
Saturday, 04/17/2021 1 CAD = 561.86000 CLP
Friday, 04/16/2021 1 CAD = 556.26000 CLP
Thursday, 04/15/2021 1 CAD = 566.78000 CLP
Wednesday, 04/14/2021 1 CAD = 564.41000 CLP
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 CAD = 567.22000 CLP
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 CAD = 566.23000 CLP
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 CAD = 567.14000 CLP
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 CAD = 567.14000 CLP
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 CAD = 563.25000 CLP
Real-Time chart of CAD/CLP or (Canadian Dollar / Chilean Peso)
Canadian Dollar to Chilean Peso and Chilean Peso to Canadian Dollar
CAD CLP CAD CLP
5 CAD = 3031.9000 CLP 0.0082 CAD = 5 CLP
10 CAD = 6063.8000 CLP 0.0165 CAD = 10 CLP
20 CAD = 12127.6000 CLP 0.0330 CAD = 20 CLP
50 CAD = 30319.0000 CLP 0.0825 CAD = 50 CLP
100 CAD = 60638.0000 CLP 0.1649 CAD = 100 CLP
300 CAD = 181914.0000 CLP 0.4947 CAD = 300 CLP
500 CAD = 303190.0000 CLP 0.8246 CAD = 500 CLP
1000 CAD = 606380.0000 CLP 1.6491 CAD = 1000 CLP
Currency Converter
CAD